Training & Support contact info


ASR support

Academic Progress Audit System (APAS)
apasle@umn.edu
 
Continuity & Compliance
For questions about access to systems and required training.
cctraining@umn.edu
 
Financial Aid
fahelp@umn.edu
 
Graduate Planning & Audit System (GPAS)
gssp@umn.edu
 
Office of the Registrar (OTR) Training & Support
For questions about student Records and Enrollment, ECAS, and PCAS.
srhelp@umn.edu
 
Scheduling Team
For questions about Collaborative Class Scheduling (CCS) and Astra Schedule.
ocmsched@umn.edu
 
Student data and analytics requests
Use this form (must sign-in and click "Request Service") to request University student data that is not currently accessible via other means. Allow three weeks for approval and completion of standard ad-hoc requests. Please note that more complex or involved requests may take longer.
 
Student Financials
sfhelp@umn.edu
 
Transfer Evaluation System (TES)
tes@umn.edu

Access requests

Access Request Forms (ARFs)
IT Provisioning & Requests (formerly Data Security) manages Access Request Forms (ARFs). To request new or expanded system access, visit IT Provisioning & Requests for instructions and forms.

Key contacts
See the list of key contacts that guide and approve student systems ARFs for staff in their unit.

2nd major/minor contacts

Second major/minor contacts respond to questions about adding a second major or minor that is housed in a different college other than the student's home college.

Duo help

Need help with Duo?
Contact OIT Technology Help Desk Services:
help@umn.edu
612-301-4357

System campuses

Crookston
Jeff Sperling
sperling@crk.umn.edu
218-281-8373

Duluth
Carla Boyd
clboyd@d.umn.edu
218-726-8795

Morris
Marcus Muller
mull0262@morris.umn.edu
320-589-6011

Rochester
Diane Douglas
douglasdr@r.umn.edu
507-258-8008