Training & Support contact info

ASR Training & Support Team

The ASR Training and Support Team provides comprehensive training, production support, and documentation for PeopleSoft Student Records and related web applications for all University of Minnesota campuses.

srhelp@umn.edu
(612) 625-2803

ASR support units

Academic Progress Audit System (APAS)
apasle@umn.edu

Financial aid
fahelp@umn.edu

Graduate Planning & Audit System (GPAS)
gssp@umn.edu

Student Financials
sfhelp@umn.edu

System campus contacts

Crookston
Jeff Sperling
sperling@crk.umn.edu
218-281-8373

Duluth
Carla Boyd
clboyd@d.umn.edu
218-726-8795 

Morris
Judy Korn
kornjr@morris.umn.edu
320-589-6011

Rochester
Laura Walker
ljwalker@umn.edu
507-258-8008

Second major/minor contacts

Second major/minor contacts respond to questions about adding a second major or minor that is housed in a different college other than the student's home college.

Access Request Form (ARF)

IT Provisioning & Requests (formerly Data Security) manages Access Request Forms (ARFs). To request new or expanded system access, visit IT Provisioning & Requests for instructions and forms.

Key contacts

See the list of key contacts that guide and approve ARFs for staff in their unit.

Need help with Duo?

Contact the OIT Help Desk:
help@umn.edu
Technology Help or 612-301-4357