Degree-posting deadlines for Twin Cities

Fall 2017

Degree clearance dates

Date Day Event

09/18/2017

Monday Fall 2017 Degree Application Deadline

11/23/2017

Thursday

Holiday- University Closed

11/24/2017

Friday

Floating Holiday-University Closed

12/15/2017

Friday

Pharm Confer Date

12/21/2017

Thursday

UGRD Confer Date

12/21/2017

Thursday

VetMed Confer Date

12/22/2017

Friday

Dentistry Confer Date

12/22/2017

Friday

Law Confer Date

12/23/2017

Saturday

Med School Confer Date

12/25/2017

Monday

Holiday- University Closed

12/26/2017

Tuesday

Floating Holiday-University Closed

12/29/2017

Friday

Fall Grades Due (submitted via web by midnight on the 29th)

01/01/2018

Monday

Holiday- University Closed

01/15/2018

Monday

Holiday- University Closed

01/18/2018

Thursday

Fall 2017 Clearances Due from Colleges

01/23/2018 Tuesday Fall 2017 Degree posted to PS

 

Spring 2018

Degree clearance dates

Date Day Event
01/31/2018 Wednesday

Spring 2018 Degree App Deadline

03/16/2018 Friday

Floating Holiday-University Closed

04/27/2018 Friday

Med School Confer Date

05/10/2018 Thursday

Dentistry Confer Date

05/11/2018 Friday

Law Confer Date

05/11/2018 Friday

Pharm Confer Date

05/12/2018 Saturday

UGRD Confer Date

05/16/2018 Wednesday

Spring Grades Due (submitted via web by midnight on the 16th)

05/18/2018 Friday

VetMed Confer Date

05/28/2018 Monday

Holiday-University Closed

06/06/2018 Wednesday

Spring 2018 Clearances Due from College

06/11/2018 Monday

Spring 2018 Degrees Posted to PS

 

Fall 2017

Monthly degree clearance dates

Date Day Event

09/29/2017

Friday

September Monthly Confer Date

10/13/2017

Friday

Sept Clearances Due from College

10/18/2017

Wednesday

Sept Degrees Posted to PS

10/31/2017

Tuesday

October Monthly Confer Date

11/14/2017

Tuesday

Oct Clearances Due from College

11/17/2017

Friday

Oct Degrees Posted to PS

11/30/2017 Thursday

November Monthly Confer Date

12/13/2017 Wednesday

Nov Clearances Due from College

12/18/2017 Monday

Nov Degrees Posted to PS

12/29/2017 Friday

December Monthly Confer Date

01/12/2018 Friday

Dec Clearances Due from College

01/18/2018 Wednesday

Dec Degrees Posted to PS

Note: All monthly degree applications are due on the 1st of the month of graduation

Spring 2018

Monthly degree clearance dates 

Date Day Event

01/31/2018

Wednesday

January Monthly Confer Date

02/14/2018

Wednesday

Jan Clearances Due from College

02/19/2018

Monday

Jan Degrees Posted to PS

02/28/2018

Wednesday

February Monthly Confer Date

03/12/2018

Monday

Feb Clearances Due from College

03/15/2018

Thursday

Feb Degrees Posted to PS

03/30/2018

Friday

March Monthly Confer Date

04/13/2018

Friday

Mar Clearances Due from College

04/18/2018

Wednesday

Mar Degrees Posted to PS

04/30/2018

Monday

April Monthly Confer Date

05/11/2018

Friday

Apr Clearances Due from College

05/16/2018

Wednesday

Apr Degrees Posted to PS

05/31/2018

Thursday

May Monthly Confer Date

06/14/2018 Thursday

May Monthly Clearances Due from College

06/19/2018 Tuesday

May Degrees Posted to PS

Note: All monthly degree applications are due on the 1st of the month of graduation